Starl

元宇宙世界

星链是第一个100%由社区拥有的去中心化的虚拟空间项目。$Starl是星链元宇宙生态系统的治理代币。购买、出售、交易虚拟卫星、航天器、土地并且探索太阳系。 我们拥有无限可能。

虚拟世界

限量的“卫星”和“空间模块”会售于类似虚拟广告牌和我们系统框架下的生活空间。在这个”核心站“,你有各种各样的选项在这个虚拟世界进行互动。

星链代币?

星链代币是在星链站购买虚拟土地的投资工具。它会模拟一个位于银河系真实象限的真实世界空间站。

什么是星链?

星链是一个有能力利用区块链和去中心化力量的项目,致力于无限发展和实践全新金融模式的真实愿景

人与人之间的互动和社交已经变得极其虚拟。大多数人已经将他们的社会和商务关系转移到手机和电脑上。现如今,全球疫情让我们沉浸网络的时间更远超以前。这些新习惯已经变成永久性的行为和文化转变,不可逆转地改变了我们思考和接受事物的方式。

在这种情况下,在虚拟空间下为个人发展和盈利,创造一个有趣的,自适应的环境是一种社会责任。这是我们星链的核心精神。

阅读白皮书

一个蓄势待发的生态系统

我们实际上正在建造一个空间站。

数字房地产已经成为了一种合法的资产类型,值得投资者考虑,该类资产在短期内呈指数级升值。

基于这个观点下,星链代币成了在星链站内购买虚拟土地的投资工具,它会模拟一个位于银河系真实象限的真实世界空间站。以下是星链生态系统的一些关键点。

  • STARL 代币

    由以太链支撑的实用代币,在星链生态系统中作为基础,服务各种应用。
  • SATE NFTs

    非同质化的,可转让的数字资产,相当于卫星和在星链元宇宙中任何其他的数字财产。
  • 宇宙

    星链生态系中一个游戏化的 3D 元宇宙虚拟空间
  • 简介

    星链生态系统是一个通过图形化来展现STRAL用户的地方,这些用户位于元宇宙虚拟空间内。
  • 星链 DAO

    STARL 代币在星链生态系统中会被应用于在DAO的投票,以确保这个项目能够自我维持以及没有掌控者。
  • 市场

    星链市场使参与者能管理和交易 SATE NFTs, 这些NFT以STARL定价。

我们的成功之路

下面的路线图是未来的技术指南。鉴于这是由社区驱动的项目,市场营销是一个持续性的挑战,并且随着社区的发展而不断的发展。

01

任务01-完成

  • STARL 代币上线
  • CC&CMC 收录
  • 网站发布
  • 白皮书1.0 发布
02

任务 02 -完成

  • SATE NFT智能合约(2021年7月)
  • 星链市场发布 (2021年8月)
  • 透明度图表的实现(2021年8月)
  • 简介的实施(2021年8月)
03

任务 03

  • 宇宙测试版的发布(2021年10月)
  • 星链DAO上线(2021年12月)
  • 元宇宙向3D的迁移(2022年)

14k+

持有者并持续增加

社区总是先行

公平的代币生态

为了建立我们在地球之外的民主载体,星链基于公平的代币生态发布,没有预售,没有开发者代币,没有开发税。

没有

高额的开发税

没有

预售

没有

开发者代币

我们有所有的答案。

我们理解一个伟大的项目可能会令你困惑,你也许有一些问题。以下是一些最常见的问题。

元宇宙是一个集体的、共享的数字空间、世界或宇宙,它存在于我们生活的空间之外的模拟世界。它可以是增强现实、虚拟现实,或者只是作为计算机上的化身探索的东西。 如果您熟悉这本书或电影 《头号玩家》, 这是元宇宙的一个很好的例子。

在当今世界,我们越来越多地通过数字方式进行互动、交易、学习、创造和联系。 元宇宙允许我们通过单一平台以更加身临其境和相互关联的方式做到这一点。 在最近的全球疫情中,这些数字平台的重要性变得显而易见,尽管困难重重,但它加速了此类工具的开发,以便以有意义和富有成效的方式更好地与世界各地的其他人联系。

有些人可能认为它是一个游戏,但它取决你怎么使用。根据定义,游戏可以是你为了娱乐而参与的任何事物。 如果您喜欢通过星链进行探索和与互动,那么它当然可以被认为是一个游戏,你可以像玩游戏一样去玩星链!

这是一个庞大的问题,因为一切的可能性只受限于想象力。 您将能够购买和出售虚拟房地产,购买卫星以使用或出租给他人,创建、出售和购买 NFTs,自定义化身,与其他真人互动,探索、赌博、传授和接受教育课程, 玩游戏,还有更多,更多!

当然可以! 星链代币将用作元宇宙中的交易货币,允许用户购买属于自己的部分空间站,而卫星的获利方式可以通过广告、买卖 NFT、交易物品以自定义化身和空间、交易服务 以及许多其他事物,所有这些都在星链生态系统内一个相互关联且充满活力的经济体中。星链当然也可以用来交易其他数字加密货币或法币。

星链元宇宙 由 Woof Decentra 和 Moe Larson 以及有活力的 3D 艺术家和程序员团队开发。 Woof Decentra 是 Shiba Inu 相关代币Leash 背后备受尊敬的开发者,星链是进入元宇宙世界的新冒险。 十年来,Moe 一直在投资和开发加密货币项目,在指导、管理和增强加密相关项目方面的经验和能力几乎无与伦比。 他们共同组成了一个强大的团队,背后有一群志同道合的支持者,他们对 星链愿景充满信心和热情

由于完全去中心化,星链元宇宙将需要努力和资源才能达到我们的目标。 如果您想通过捐款进行帮助,您可以将它们发送到这个地址 0x5Bb2d4DCC82983d8EA7E5Bf114D9769A21e2DD67。 我们接受任何 ERC20 的代币,当然偏好是 $ETH、$USDC、$USDT。

THE

STARL

Metaverse project

Starl is the first 100% community owned decentralized virtual space project. $STARL is the governance token of the Starl Ecosystem. Buy, sell and trade virtual satellites, spacecraft and lands while exploring the solar system. The possibilities are endless.

A Virtual World

A finite amount of “Satellites” and “Space Modules" will be sold similar to virtual billboards and living spaces within the framework of our system as well as a “Station Core” which will have a number of different options in how you interact with the virtual world.

Starl Token?

Starl tokens are the investment tool to purchase virtual land in Starl Metaverse Station, which will mimic a real world space station positioned in a very real quadrant of the galaxy.

What is Starl Metaverse?

Starl Metaverse is a project with the ability to utilize the power of the blockchain and decentralization in order to infinitely expand upon and honor the true vision of a new financial paradigm.

Human interaction and socialization has become overwhelmingly virtual; most people have moved their social and business relationships to their phone or laptop. It is now, during a global pandemic that has driven us online more so than ever. These new habits have already become permanent behavioral and cultural shifts, irrevocably changing what we consider normal and acceptable.

In this way the social responsibility that exists to provide tools and resources in the virtual space is essential to create a fun and adaptive environment for individuals to thrive and monetize. This stands at the core of our ethos at Starl.

Read Whitepaper

A Primed Ecosystem

We are actually building a space station.

Digital real estate has become a legitimate asset class, one worthy of investor consideration and is going to appreciate exponentially over the near term.

In this perspective, Starl tokens become the investment tool to purchase virtual land in Starl Station, which will mimic a real world space station positioned in a very real quadrant of the galaxy. Here are some of the main points of the Starl Ecosystem:

  • STARL Token

    The utility token powered by Ethereum Blockchain that serves the utilities as the basis within the Starl ecosystem.
  • SATE NFTs

    Non-fungible, transferrable digital assets representing satellites and any other virtual estates of the Starl Metaverse.
  • Universe

    A gamified 3D virtual space metaverse which is a part of the Star-link ecosystem.
  • Profile

    A graphical representation of players in the virtual space metaverse.
  • Starl DAO

    STARL tokens within the Starl ecosystem will be allocated for voting within a DAO ensuring the project is self-sustaining and has no owner at the helm.
  • Marketplace

    Starl marketplace enables participants to manage and exchange SATE NFTs, priced in $STARL.

22k+

Holders and
counting

Community always comes first

Fair Tokenomics

To build our vehicle for a democracy beyond Earth, we based Starl on fair tokenomics and launch, with no presale, no dev tokens, no dev tax and 28.8B tokens burned.

NO

Crazy Dev Tax

NO

Pre-Sale

NO

Developer Tokens

We have all the answers.

We do understand a big project might be confusing and you may have some questions. Here are the most common we usually get:

A metaverse is a collective, shared digital space, world, or universe that exists beyond the analog one we live in. It can be augmented reality, virtual reality, or simply something to explore as an avatar on a computer. If you are familiar with the book or movie Ready, Player One - that is a good example of a metaverse.

In the world today, we are increasingly interacting, making transactions, learning, creating, and connecting through digital means. A metaverse allows us to do this in a more immersive and interconnected way through a single platform. Through the recent global pandemic, the importance of these digital platforms has become painfully obvious, and while it has been difficult, it has accelerated the development of such tools to better connect with others around the world in meaningful and productive ways.

Some may think of it like a game, but this all depends on how you use it. A game, by definition, might be anything that you engage in for fun and entertainment. If you enjoy exploring and interacting with Starl, then it can certainly be thought of and played like a game!

This is a big question, as the possibilities are only limited by imagination. You will be able to buy and sell virtual real estate, purchase satellites to use or rent to others, create, sell, and buy NFTs, customize an avatar, interact with other real people, explore, gamble, deliver and listen to educational sessions, play games, and much, MUCH more.

Absolutely. The Starl token will be used as the currency for transactions in the metaverse, allowing users to purchase their own slice of the space station, satellites that they can monetize through advertising, buying and selling NFTs, trading items to customize avatars and space, trading services, and many other things, all in an interconnected and dynamic economy within the Starl ecosystem. Starl can of course also be traded for other digital cryptocurrencies or fiat.

The Starl Metaverse is being developed by Woof Decentra and Moe Larson, as well as a dynamic team of 3D artists and programmers. Woof Decentra is the well respected developer behind the Shiba Inu related token, Leash, with Starl being a new venture into the world of the metaverse. Moe has been investing in and developing cryptocurrency projects for a decade, almost unmatched in experience and ability when it comes to directing, managing, and enhancing crypto related projects. Together they make a formidable team, with a community of like-minded and supportive individuals behind them who have full confidence and enthusiasm for the Starl vision.

Being fully decentralized, the Starl Metaverse is going to require effort and resources to get where we expect it to be. If you feel like helping us with donations you can send them at this address 0x5Bb2d4DCC82983d8EA7E5Bf114D9769A21e2DD67. We Accept Any ERC20 Token, but preferred are $ETH, $USDC, $USDT.